Wildlife Research Station

logo
  Algonquin Provincial Park  
 
 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Station Manager: Timothy Winegard

Contact:

 

Wildlife Research Station

P.O. Box 49

Whitney, Ontario

K0J 2M0

 

Telephone: (705) 633 - 5621

E-mail: wrs@vianet.ca

 

AWRS Board of Directors:

 

Chair:

Dr. Jackie Litzgus, Laurentian University, Sudbury Ontario

Contact: jlitzgus@laurentian.ca, 705-675-1151 ext. 2314

 

Vice-Chair:

Dr. Albrecht Schulte-Hostedde, Laurentian University, Sudbury Ontario

Contact: aschultehostedde@laurentian.ca, 705-675-1151 ext. 2356

 

Treasurer:

Blake Mercer, Mercer and Mercer Chartered Professional Accountants, Milton Ontario

Contact: blake@mercerandmercer.com, 905-876-1144

 

Secretary:

Dr. Marcel Dorken, Trent University, Peterborough Ontario

Contact: marceldorken@trentu.ca, 706-748-1-11 ext 7585

 

Governance:

Dr. Scott Ramsay, Wilfred Laurier University, Waterloo Ontario

Contact: sramsay@wlu.ca, 519-884-0710 ext. 2406

 

Officer of Alumni Engagement and Special Projects:

Dr. Ron Brooks, Professor Emeritus University of Guelph, Guelph Ontario

Contact: rjbrooks@uoguelph.ca, 902-586-2085

 

Honorary Communications Officer:

Patrick Moldowan, Guelph Ontario

Contact: pmoldowan1@laurentian.ca, 519-836-8817

 

Honorary Director at large:

Brad Steinberg, Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Peterborough Ontario

Contact: brad.steinberg@ontario.ca; 705-755-5417

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

   

Last Updated: February 4, 2015

     
   
Wildlife Research Station, P.O. Box 49 Whitney Ontario, K0J 2M0, Canada
   

Telephone: (705) 633 - 5621 E-mail: wrs@vianet.ca

 

© Copyright 2011-2014. Algonquin Wildlife Research Station. Do not reproduce any content without permission.